MEET OUR STAFF

Our Academic Staff
Headmaster Assistant

Suzanne Drof

drofs@stpetechristian.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Hannon 

hannons@stpetechristian.org

Administrative Assistant

Cheri Suggs

suggsc@stpetechristian.org

 

Front Desk Reception

Kristy Rudolph

rudolphk@stpetechristian.org

Classroom Assistants

Mary Barry

barrym@stpetechristian.org

Jessica Conte

contej@stpetechristian.org

Deborah Cooney

cooneyd@stpetechristian.org

​​

Social Media/Communications Coordinator

Holly White

whiteh@stpetechristian.org

 

Classroom Assistants

Tara Goodwill

goodwillt@stpetechristian.org

Lori Kurek

kurekl@stpetechristian.org

Amanda Ramirez

ramireza@stpetechristian.org

Facility Operations Manager

Shawn Cordone

cordones@stpetechristian.org

 

Cafeteria Manager

Gabriel Fain

faing@stpetechristian.org

 

Cafeteria Accounting

Michelle Lalino

lalinom@stpetechristian.org

School Accounting

Beth Pettey

petteyb@stpetechristian.org

Geneann Tracy

tracyg@stpetechristian.org

Our Facility Staff

© 2019 by St. Petersburg Christian School